72hrs True Italian Food September 28 to September 30

A big party of the true Italian gastronomy in Berlin: 72 hours long, from Thursday, September 28 at 1 pm to the evening of September 30, more than 30 Italian restaurants, pizzerias, wine bars, bakery shops and bars will offer their specialities in order to give the opportunity to experience a real Italian gastronomy tour.
For the fix price of 7 € you will have the chance to taste a glass of prosecco on the rocks with peaches and two pieces of foccacina with mortadella, Napolitan salami and provolone cheese, green olives and taralli.
The network True Italian has been founded by Berlino Magazine, the most popular lifestyle guide website for Italians living in Berlin, and all the restaurants have been chosen carefully by its team. The event is organized with the patronage of the Italian Cultural Institute of Berlin.
So have fun and BUON APPETITO!

72hrs True Italian Food

72hrs True Italian Food vom 27. bis 29. September

Ein großes Fest der italienischen Küche in Berlin: 72 Stunden lang, vom 27. bis 329. September, werden mehr als 30 italienische Restaurants, Pizzerien, Weinhandlungen, Konditoreien und Cafés ihre Spezialitäten anbieten. Eine echte Geschmack-Tour für alle Berliner!
Zum festen Preis 7 € bekommen Sie im LimaLima ein Glas Hauswein 0,1l (zur Wahl zwischen rot, weiss oder rosé), eine Parmigiana oder eine “Scarpetta di Genovese” (Brot in Fleisch-Zwiebel-Weisswein-Ragout dippen).
Das Netzwerk True Italian wurde bei Berlino Magazine, der Referenzpunkt für alle Italiener in Berlin, gegründet und alle Restaurants wurden von seinem Team sorgfältig ausgewählt. Das Event wird vom Italienischen Kulturinstitut in Berlin unterstützt.
Dann viel Spaß und BUON APPETITO!

72hrs True Italian Food